The Greenbrier - America's Resort / White Sulphur Springs, WV


The WVU Cancer Institute is pleased to announce the 2024 Spring Gala presenters:

Hannah W. Hazard-Jenkins, MD, FACS

Executive Chair and Director, WVU Cancer Institute
Jean & Laurence DeLynn Chair of Oncology
Associate Professor, Department of Surgery

Ming Lei, PhD

Sr. Associate Vice President, Office of Research and Graduate Education
Vice Dean of Research, School of Medicine

Nicole Stout, DPT, FAPTA

Research Assistant Professor, School of Medicine, Cancer Prevention and Control
Research Assistant Professor, School of Public Health, Health Policy, Management and Leadership

Amber Ganoe, MSN, RN

Clinical Director of ED and ICU
Garrett Regional Medical Center WVU Medicine

Randy Nelson, PhD

Professor & Chair; Hazel Ruby McQuain Chair for Neurological Research
Director, WVU Center for Foundational Neuroscience Research & Education
Executive Director of Basic & Foundational Neuroscience Research, Rockefeller Neuroscience Institute
Member, WVU Cancer Institute Research Programs

William Walker, PhD

Assistant Professor, School of Medicine, Department of Neuroscience

Then and Now